Request Info

 
 

Verification

Contact Us

  • Grant E. Hundley
    President/CEO
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 202
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    ghundley@emhh.com
  • James W. Schaad, Jr. (Jim)
    Vice President
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 201
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    Cell: 415-515-4251
    jschaad@emhh.com
  • John Schaad
    Vice President
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 220
    Fax: 415-593-6179
    Cell: 415-515-4245
    jmschaad@emhh.com
  • Phil Potter
    Senior Project Manager
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 223
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    Cell: 510-908-3996
    ppotter@emhh.com
  • Dan Rodham
    Senior Project Manager
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 208
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    Cell: 415-515-4253
    drodham@emhh.com
  • David Heuer
    Senior Project Manager
    Tel: 510-397-3277
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    Cell: 254-931-7658
    dheuer@emhh.com
  • Joshua Heuer
    Project Manager
    Tel: 4159328485
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    Cell: 254-931-0309
    jheuer@emhh.com
  • Jayme Black
    Project Manager
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 219
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    Cell: 415-515-4257
    jblack@emhh.com
  • Deryle Adams
    Project Manager
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 206
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    Cell: 415-827-8074
    dadams@emhh.com
  • Robert Rodham
    Business Development Manager
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 240
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    Cell: 925-858-4557
    rrodham@emhh.com
  • Devon Talley-Bailey
    Sales Support
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 204
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    dtalleybailey@emhh.com
  • Dorian Solis
    Residential Project Manager
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 221
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    dsolis@emhh.com
  • Evelyn Mena
    Residential Project Manager
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 222
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    emena@emhh.com
  • Deborah Johnson
    Residential Project Manager
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 241
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    djohnson@emhh.com
  • Jay Phillips
    Warehouse Manager, Maintenance, & Keying
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 207
    Fax: 415-593-6179
    Cell: 415-515-4256
    jphillips@emhh.com
  • Mattea Ezgar
    Accounting
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 211
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    mezgar@emhh.com
  • Mark Harvin
    Controller
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 210
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    mharvin@emhh.com
  • Mary Camilleri
    Accounts Payable
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 200
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    mcamilleri@emhh.com
  • Richard Gates
    Retail Store Manager
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 213
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    rgates@emhh.com
  • Art Ressio
    Shipping & Receiving
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 212
    Fax: 415-777-5960
    aressio@emhh.com
  • Warehouse
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 214
    Fax: 415-593-6179
    warehouse@emhh.com
  • Retail Showroom
    Tel: 415-777-5050 ext. 215/217/218
    Fax: 415-777-5960